Inside the 2024 Lok Sabha Elections: Phase 1 Analysis | Ballot Ki Baat

Join Kartikeya Batra as he delves deep into the dynamics of the first phase of the 2024 Lok Sabha elections. Explore the high-stakes contest featuring prominent names like Kiran Rijiju, Nitin Gadkari, Dayanidhi Maran, K Annamalai, and Karti Chidambaram. In the previous election, the INDIA alliance secured 56 seats out of the 102 going into polls in phase one, while the NDA claimed 45 seats. Will history repeat itself, or will there be a shift in fortunes? Find out in this insightful episode of Ballot Ki Baat.


Next Story